Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Infernal Devices series- 3 books by Cassandra Clare

The Infernal Devices series- 3 books by Cassandra Clare

Regular price €14,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Collection of 3 paperback books. Clockwork Angel, Clockwork Prince and Clockwork Princess.

The Infernal Devices Series Collection (Vol 1 to 3) By Cassandra Clare 3 Books Bundle Gift Wrapped Slipcase Specially For You. Books including in this are: Clockwork Angel, Clockwork Prince, Clockwork Princess. Description: Clockwork Angel: Magic is dangerous - but love is more dangerous still... When sixteen-year-old Tessa Gray arrives in England during the reign ofQueen Victoria, something terrifying is waiting for her in London's Downworld, where vampires, warlocks and other supernatural folk stalk the gaslit streets. Clockwork Prince: Love and lies can corrupt even the purest heart... In the magical underworld of Victorian London, Tessa Gray finds her heart drawn more and more to Jem, while her longing for Will, despite his dark moods, continues to unsettle her. But something is changing in Will - the wall he has built around himself is crumbling. Clockwork Princess: If the only way to save the world was to destroy what you loved most, would you do it? The clock is ticking. Everyone must choose. Passion. Power. Secrets. Enchantment. Danger closes in around the Shadowhunters in the third and final instalment of the bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy. Please note these are normal standard books supplied by publishers which are then gift wraped in a generic slipcase specially for you to create your very own special gift box set ideal for Christmas, Birthday and any other special occasion.- Goodreads

View full details