Skip to product information
1 of 7

Ruby Redfort Series- 6 books

Ruby Redfort Series- 6 books

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Complete Ruby Redfort series: Look Into My Eyes, Take Your Last Breath, Catch Your Death, Feel the Fear, Pick Your Poison and Blink and You Die. 6 books total.

Description of book 1 in the series, Look Into My Eyes:

Hey, buster! Normal life is a total yawn. Break out of boredom with Ruby Redfort, the super-awesome new creation from multi-million-copy bestseller Lauren Child! Want to know more? Of course you do, bozo. Here's the low-down on Ruby she's a genius code-cracker, a daring detective, and a gadget-laden special agent who just happens to be a thirteen-year-old girl. She and her slick side-kick butler, Hitch, foil crimes and get into loads of scrapes with evil villains, but they're always ice-cool in a crisis. In LOOK INTO MY EYES, we go right back to Ruby's beginnings as an agent. When an anonymous caller sets Ruby a challenge, it's not long before she finds her way into the HQ of the most secret of secret agencies -- SPECTRUM. They need her help to crack a code but her desk job soon spirals into an all-out action adventure, as Ruby uncovers the dastardly plans of the formidable Fool's Gold Gang!

View full details